ASLA Board

The Australian School Library Association Inc. (ASLA) was founded in 1969.
The Board is the decision making body of the Association.

The Directors of the Board are:

President - Kate Reid
Secretary - Claire Elliott
Treasurer - Robin Zeilder

Margo Pickworth
Kerry Pope
Kate Saunter
Morag Tunks
Jane Viner
June Wall

Role statements of the Board

ASLA Board Director: Expression of interest 2017-2018 [Word doc]

Board reports

Strategic plan

Last updated: 5/14/2018 8:31:52 AM