Australian Teacher Librarian of the Year -- List of recipients.

Australian School Library Association Citation -- This award is presented for outstanding contribution to the national leadership of teacher librarianship in Australia.

Fellow of Australian School Library Association (post nominal award)

Tasmania Awards Program - The School Library Leader of the Year and the Library Technician of the Year deadline for application is 31 October 2013

Tasmania Awards Program - See Past Recipients

Some National Award Winners

Alinda Sheerman
Pru Mitchell
Maureen Twomey
Janice Wilson
Annette Aisnworth

Last updated: 12/5/2016 2:18:07 PM